Loc­al or­gan­ising com­mit­tee

Christian Harteis  

Prof. Dr. Christian Harteis

Office: TP21.2.34
Phone: +49 5251 60-2953
E-mail: christian.harteis@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Sebastian Anselmann  

Sebastian Anselmann, M.A.

Phone: +49 7171 983-143
E-mail: sebastian.anselmann@ph-gmuend.de
Web: Homepage

Carina Caruso  

Dr. Carina Caruso

Office: H5.132
Phone: +49 5251 60-5761
E-mail: carina.caruso@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Stephan Drechsler  

Stephan Drechsler, M.A.

Office: TP21.2.13
Phone: +49 5251 60-5612
E-mail: stephan.drechsler@uni-paderborn.de

Dagmar Festner  

Dr. Dagmar Festner

Office: TP11.1.02
Phone: +49 5251 60-4945
E-mail: dagmar.festner@uni-paderborn.de

Michael Goller  

PD Dr. Michael Goller

Phone: +49 5251 60-2954
E-mail: michael.goller@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: michael.goller@uni-kassel.de
Web: Homepage

Christiane Müller  

Christiane Müller

Office: TP21.2.37
Phone: +49 5251 60-2942
E-mail: christiane.mueller@uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: sekretariatch@kw.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Bianca Steffen  

Bianca Steffen, M.A.

Office: TP21.2.38
Phone: +49 5251 60-2954
E-mail: bianca.steffen@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage